This Is No Fairytale

9,30 €
Only 1 in stock
SKU: carach-angren-cd-04

Playing time: 44:13

Style: symphonic black metal

Label: Season Of Mist

Released: 2015


  • Once Upon A Time
  • There's No Place Like Home
  • When Crows Tick On Windows
  • Two Flies Flew Into A Black Sugar Cobweb
  • Dreaming Of A Nightmare In Eden
  • Possessed By A Craft Of Witchery
  • Killed And Served By The Devil
  • The Witch Perished In Flames
  • Tragedy Ever After