The Art To Disappear

11,00 €
In Stock
SKU: spektr-cd-04
Add to wish list


Playing time: 39:19

Style: industrial-ambient-black metal

Label: Agonia Records

Released: 2016


  • Again
  • Through The Darkness Of Future Past
  • Kill Again
  • From The Terrifying To The Fascinating
  • That Day Will Definitely Com
  • Soror Mystica
  • Your Flesh Is A Relic
  • The Only One Her
  • The Art To Disappear