Hail The Monsters

5,60 €
In Stock
SKU: drunk-with-pain-cd-01
Add to wish list

Playing time: 35:12

Style: melodic death metal

Label: Vlastní vydání

Released: 2015


  • The Whispering Man
  • Midnight Shadow
  • Made By The Alchemist
  • Hail The Monsters
  • Drunk With The Agony
  • Stranger In The Mirror
  • Stand Up Or Die!
  • Buried Mind
  • Rise Of The Dark Son
  • Keep Me Alive (ft. Viktorie Surmova) (bonus)