The Amazing Ascendancy

5,60 €
In Stock
SKU: ascendancy-cd-02
Add to wish list

Full name of the album:

The Amazing Ascendacy
versus Count Illuminatus

Playing time: 50:58

Style: progress power metal

Label: MetalGate

Released: 2014


  • Zeroes And Ones
  • A Man Without Identity
  • My Escape
  • Why?
  • Catastrophic Event
  • Count Illuminatus
  • Secret Society
  • Subterranean Utopia
  • The Amazing Ascendancy
  • Confrontation
  • The Dark Side Of Philosophy
  • Battle Plan
  • The World Doesn’t Want To Be Saved