Death Came Through A Phantom Ship

6,30 €
Only 1 in stock
SKU: carach-angren-cd-02
Add to wish list


Playing time: 57:38

Style: symphonic black metal

Label: Season Of Mist

Released: 2016 (formerly 2010)


  • Electronic Voice Phenomena
  • The Sighting Is A Portent Of Doom
  • ...and The Consequence Macabre
  • Van der Decken's Triumph
  • Bloodstains On The Captain's Log
  • Al betekent het mijn dood
  • Departure Towards A Nautical Curse
  • The Course Of A Spectral Ship
  • The Shining Was A Portent Of Gloom
  • The Ghost Of Raynham Hall (2011 Version)
  • Ethereal Veiled Existence (2011 Version)
  • Sepulchral Disequilibrium (2011 Version)